Peer Review Committee

Members are:

  • Kelsey Molo, BLA
  • Celestina Torres, CEOP
  • Daniel Begay, AISS
  • Yesenia Ruiz, El Centro de la Raza
  • Jeremiah Vasquez, EPAC
  • The group’s charge and membership is now:

    The PCA Leadership Council developed the following as a guide or charge to the Committee:

    ·         Review academic and integrated advising websites to assess student-friendly information and provide constructive feedback for improvement.