Dual Credit Master Agreements

Dual Credit is continually working to add more master agreement with Postsecondary schools throughout the state.  The Master Agreement is official documentation to solidify the collaboration between UNM and local high schools.   The agreement will define requirement for dual credit participation, signed agreement from both institution and Public Education standards. The Master Agreement must have an Appendix (list of approved courses) allowed for dual credit at UNM. A copy of  Master Agreement and Appendix are sent to the PED to ensure compliance to the standards, agreement has been established and allow for reimbursement of course tuition for those approved agencies.


Albuquerque Charter Academy

Albuquerque Institute of Math and Science

Albuquerque Public Schools

Alma De Arte Charter School

Amy Biehl High School

The ASK Academy

Belen Public Schools

Bernalillo Public Schools

Bloomfield School District

Bosque Prep

Central Consolidated School District

Cimarron Public Schools

Cloudcroft Public Schools

Corona Public Schools

Corrales International Schools

Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School

Creative Education Preparatory Institute (CEPI)

Cuba Public Schools

Deming Public Schools

Dexter Public Schools

Dora Public Schools

Dulce Public Schools

East Mountain Public Schools

Explore Academy

Gallup-McKinley County Schools

Graceway Christian Academy

GREAT Academy

Hagerman Public Schools

Health Leadership High School - appendix

Lake Arthur Public Schools

Las Cruces Public Schools

Las Vegas Public Schools

Los Alamos Public Schools

Los Lunas Public Schools

Mission Achievement & Success Charter School

Maxwell Public Schools

Media Arts Collaborative Charter

Middle High

Moriarty Public Schools

NM Connections Academy

NM School of the Arts

Pojaque Public School

Raton Public Schools

Reserve Public Schools

Rio Rancho Public Schools

Roswell Public Schools

Roy Municipal Schools

Sandia Prep

Santa Fe Public Schools

School of Excellence

Socorro Consolidated Schools

Southwest Aeronautics, Mathematics & Science (SAMS)

Southwest Secondary Learning Center(SWLC)

Tech ABQ

Tierra Adentro

Vaughn Public Schools

Wagon Mound Public Schools

Walatowa Schools

Zuni Public Schools

*** For specific course listings please refer to school counselor or Dual Credit advisor at UNM ***