Student Affairs Advisor Listing

ARC Director of ARC Joan Green jegreen@unm.edu 
ARC Associate   Director Amanda   Butrum ajbutrum@unm.edu
ARC Program   Specialist Karla   Paul Kpaul01@unm.edu
ARC Program   Specialist Carol   Bartlett cbartlet@unm.edu
ARC Program   Specialist Tonia   Trapp ttrapp@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Associate   AD Les Myers lesmyers@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Football   Lead Derek  Sokoloff sokoloff@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Football   Lead Ashton Whaley awhaley@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Mens   Basketball/ Softball Keyana Smith keyanasmith@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Track   & Field, Womens Basketball, Volleyball Brian Ferguson bferg@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Skiing/Tennis/Baseball/   Men's soccer/ Women's golf DaDa Willis dadawillis@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Men's   Golf/Womens Soccer/Swim & Dive/ Educational Programming Faith Mikalonis fmikalon@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Professional   Intern: Learning Specialist James Gehrke jgerke@unm.edu
CEOP Director   CEOP Andrew Gonzalez andrewg@unm.edu
CEOP HEP   - Director Michael Heim mheim@unm.edu
CEOP HEP   - Senior Student Program Advisor Ana Sanchez-Riddle  
CEOP EOC   - Student Programs Specialist Marcial Martinez marcialm@unm.edu
CEOP EOC   - Sr Student Program Advisor Jenny Quinonez-Mba jquinone@unm.edu
CEOP EOC   - Sr Student Program Advisor Sergio Leanos pstorres@unm.edu
CEOP SSS   - Program Specialist Dawn Blue Sky-Hill dbluesky@unm.edu
CEOP SSS   - Program Advisor Tania Garnas aramburu@unm.edu
CEOP SSS   - Program Advisor Brittany Tabor brt27@unm.edu
CEOP College   Readiness Program Stacy Collier  
CEOP Upward   bound Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu
CEOP Upward   bound Robert Staszewski rstaszewski@unm.edu
CEOP Upward   bound Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu
CEOP CEP   - Sr Program Manager Jose Villar jvillar@unm.edu
CEOP CEP   - Program Advisor Michael Hoodless michaelhoodless@unm.edu
CEOP CEP   - Program Advisor Leslie Armell armell@unm.edu
CEOP CEP   - Program Advisor Celestina Torres stiney@unm.edu
CEOP CEP   - Program Advisor Sergio Najera snajera@unm.edu
CEOP Ronald   McNair - Program Specialist Ricardo Romero Loborr@unm.edu
CEOP Ronald   McNair - Program Advisor Kyle Farris kfarris@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers African   American Stud. Serv. Vacant  
Ethnic Centers African   American Stud. Serv. Brandi Stone bcw29@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers African   American Stud. Serv. Chrisaundra Henderson clhenderson@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers American   Indian Stud. Serv. (Program Manager) Daniel Begay dbegay24@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers American   Indian Stud. Serv. Ashley Tso aftso@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers American   Indian Stud. Serv. Vacant  
Ethnic Centers El   Centro de La Raza Vacant  
Ethnic Centers El   Centro de La Raza Armando Bustamante abustam1@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers El   Centro de La Raza Alejandro Rivera amendiaz@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers CAMP   - Program Specialist Ivan Olay jolay@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers CAMP Diana Martinez-   Campos dmcamposs@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers CAMP Trinidad Mendoza  tmendoz1@unm.edu
IMSD Program   Manager Lupe Atencio latencio@unm.edu
GEO Director,   International Student and Scholar Services Linda Melville lmelvill@unm.edu
GEO International   Advisement Specialist Mark Cramer mcramer@unm.edu
GEO International   Program Advisor Susan Brumbaugh sdbrum@unm.edu
GEO International   Program Advisor Mayra Flores-Soto mfs@unm.edu
GEO International   Advisement Specialist Carolyn Kaltenbach ckaltenbach@unm.edu
Student Affairs CEC   - Program Coordinator Magdalena Dathe magdathe@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study   Abroad Director David Wright  wrightd@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study   Abroad Advisor Charla Henley cehenley@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study   Abroad Advisor Susi Knoblauch chknob@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study   Abroad Advisor Annette Mares-Duran amares2@unm.edu
ROTC Air   Force, Army, & Navy Brian Vineyard vineyard@unm.edu
Veterans Resource Center Director Vacant  
Veterans Resource Center VA   Certifying Official Vacant  
Veterans Resource Center VA   Certifying Official Veronica Greigo vmgriego@unm.edu
Veterans Resource Center Program   Coordinator