Student Affairs Advisor Listing

ARC Director of ARC Joan Green jegreen@unm.edu 
ARC Associate Director Amanda Butrum ajbutrum@unm.edu
ARC Program Specialist Karla Paul Kpaul01@unm.edu
ARC Program Specialist Carol Bartlett cbartlet@unm.edu
ARC Program Specialist Tonia Trapp ttrapp@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Associate AD Les Myers lesmyers@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Football Lead Derek  Sokoloff sokoloff@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Football  Andrea Lee Pierson piersona@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Mens Basketball/ Softball Keyana Smith keyanasmith@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Track & Field, Womens Basketball, Volleyball Brian Ferguson bferg@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Skiing/Tennis/Baseball/ Men's soccer/ Women's golf DaDa Willis dadawillis@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Men's Golf/Womens Soccer/Swim & Dive/ Educational Programming Faith Mikalonis fmikalon@unm.edu
Athl. Acad. Serv. Professional Intern: Learning Specialist James Gehrke jgerke@unm.edu
CEOP Director CEOP Andrew Gonzalez andrewg@unm.edu
CEOP CEP - Sr Program Manager Jose Villar jvillar@unm.edu
CEOP EOC - Student Programs Specialist Marcial Martinez marcialm@unm.edu
CEOP EOC - Sr Student Program Advisor Jenny Quinonez-Mba jquinone@unm.edu
CEOP EOC - Sr Student Program Advisor Sergio Leanos pstorres@unm.edu
CEOP SSS - Program Specialist Dawn Blue Sky-Hill dbluesky@unm.edu
CEOP SSS - Program Advisor Tania Garnas aramburu@unm.edu
CEOP SSS - Program Advisor Brittany Tabor brt27@unm.edu
CEOP College Readiness Program Stacy Collier  
CEOP Upward bound Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu
CEOP Upward bound Vacant  
CEOP Upward bound Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu
CEOP CEP - Program Advisor Michael Hoodless michaelhoodless@unm.edu
CEOP CEP - Program Advisor Leslie Armell armell@unm.edu
CEOP CEP - Program Advisor Celestina Torres stiney@unm.edu
CEOP CEP - Program Advisor Vacant  
CEOP Ronald McNair - Program Specialist Ricardo Romero Loborr@unm.edu
CEOP Ronald McNair - Program Advisor Kyle Farris kfarris@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers African American Stud. Serv. Vacant  
Ethnic Centers African American Stud. Serv. Brandi Stone bcw29@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers African American Stud. Serv. Chrisaundra Henderson clhenderson@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers American Indian Stud. Serv. (Program Manager) Daniel Begay dbegay24@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers American Indian Stud. Serv. Ashley Tso aftso@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers American Indian Stud. Serv. Jeannette Stahn jrstahn@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers El Centro de La Raza Yudith Yesenia Ruiz yruiz5@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers El Centro de La Raza Armando Bustamante abustam1@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers El Centro de La Raza Alejandro Rivera amendiaz@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers CAMP - Program Specialist Ivan Olay jolay@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers CAMP Diana Martinez- Campos dmcamposs@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers CAMP Trinidad Mendoza  tmendoz1@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers HEP - Director Ivan olay iolay@unm.edu
Ethnic Centers HEP - Senior Student Program Advisor Ana Sanchez-Riddle  
IMSD Program Manager Lupe Atencio latencio@unm.edu
GEO Director, International Student and Scholar Services Linda Melville lmelvill@unm.edu
GEO International Advisement Specialist Vacant  
GEO International Program Advisor Susan Brumbaugh sdbrum@unm.edu
GEO International Program Advisor Vacant  
GEO International Advisement Specialist Carolyn Kaltenbach ckaltenbach@unm.edu
CEC CEC - Program Coordinator Magdalena Dathe magdathe@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study Abroad Director David Wright  wrightd@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study Abroad Advisor Charla Henley cehenley@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study Abroad Advisor Emily Mosby ehmosby@unm.edu
Study Abroad Study Abroad Advisor Annette Mares-Duran amares2@unm.edu
ROTC Air Force, Army, & Navy Brian Vineyard vineyard@unm.edu
Extended Learning Online Melissa McCarthy mmccar01@unm.edu
Extension Campus West Side Joseph Moreno jmoreno@unm.edu
Extension Campus West Side Nicole Baca-Montano nbacamontano@unm.edu
Veterans Resource Center Director Patrick Gallegos patrick1@unm.edu
Veterans Resource Center VA Certifying Official Veronica Greigo vmgriego@unm.edu
Veterans Resource Center VA Certifying Official Brandon Lorenzo brandonlorenzo1@unm.edu
Veterans Resource Center Program Coordinator Alonzo Maestas amaest77@unm.edu