Integrated Advisor Listing

College/Area

Department

Advisor

Email

ARC

Director of ARC

Joan Green

jegreen@unm.edu

ARC

Associate Director

Amanda Butrum

ajbutrum@unm.edu

ARC

Program Specialist

Karla Paul

Kpaul01@unm.edu

ARC

Program Specialist

Carol Bartlett

cbartlet@unm.edu

ARC

Program Specialist

Tonia Trapp

ttrapp@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Associate AD

Les Myers

lesmyers@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Football Lead

Derek    Sokoloff

sokoloff@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Football

Andrea Lee Pierson

piersona@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Mens Basketball/ Softball

Keyana Smith

keyanasmith@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Track & Field, Womens Basketball,   Volleyball

Brian Ferguson

bferg@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Skiing/Tennis/Baseball/ Men's soccer/ Women's   golf

DaDa Willis

dadawillis@unm.edu

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Men's Golf/Womens Soccer/Swim & Dive/   Educational Programming

Vacant

 

Athl. Acad. Serv.

Professional Intern: Learning Specialist

James Gehrke

jgerke@unm.edu

CEOP

Director CEOP

Andrew Gonzalez

andrewg@unm.edu

CEOP

CEP - Sr Program Manager

Jose Villar

jvillar@unm.edu

CEOP

EOC - Student Programs Specialist

Marcial Martinez

marcialm@unm.edu

CEOP

EOC - Sr Student Program Advisor

Jenny Quinonez-Mba

jquinone@unm.edu

CEOP

EOC - Sr Student Program Advisor

Sergio Leanos

pstorres@unm.edu

CEOP

SSS - Program Specialist

Dawn Blue Sky-Hill

dbluesky@unm.edu

CEOP

SSS - Program Advisor

Tania Garnas

aramburu@unm.edu

CEOP

SSS - Program Advisor

Brittany Tabor

brt27@unm.edu

CEOP

College Readiness Program

Stacy Collier

 

CEOP

Upward bound

Erin Weddington

emwedd@unm.edu

CEOP

Upward bound

Vacant

 

CEOP

Upward bound

Gloria Valderrama

gloavp@unm.edu

CEOP

CEP - Program Advisor

Michael Hoodless

michaelhoodless@unm.edu

CEOP

CEP - Program Advisor

Leslie Armell

larmell@unm.edu

CEOP

CEP - Program Advisor

Celestina Torres

stiney@unm.edu

CEOP

CEP - Program Advisor

Tina Zuniga

zunigat@unm.edu

CEOP

Ronald McNair - Program Specialist

Ricardo Romero

Loborr@unm.edu

CEOP

Ronald McNair - Program Advisor

Jennifer Payne

jcham@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

African American Stud. Serv.

Vacant

 

Ethnic Centers

African American Stud. Serv.

Brandi Stone

bcw29@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

African American Stud. Serv.

Chriostopher Collins

swnbts14@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

American Indian Stud. Serv. (Program Manager)

Daniel Begay

dbegay24@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

American Indian Stud. Serv.

Ashley Tso

aftso@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

American Indian Stud. Serv.

Jeannette Stahn

jrstahn@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

El Centro de La Raza

Yudith Yesenia Ruiz

yruiz5@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

El Centro de La Raza

Armando Bustamante

abustam1@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

El Centro de La Raza

Alejandro Rivera

amendiaz@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

CAMP - Program Specialist

Ivan Olay

jolay@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

CAMP

Diana Martinez- Campos

dmcamposs@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

CAMP

Trinidad Mendoza

 tmendoz1@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

HEP - Director

Ivan olay

iolay@unm.edu

Ethnic Centers

HEP - Senior Student Program Advisor

Ana Sanchez-Riddle

 

IMSD

Program Manager

Lupe Atencio

latencio@unm.edu

GEO

Director, International Student and Scholar   Services

Linda Melville

lmelvill@unm.edu

GEO

International Advisement Specialist

Vacant

 

GEO

International Program Advisor

Susan Brumbaugh

sdbrum@unm.edu

GEO

International Program Advisor

Vacant

 

GEO

International Advisement Specialist

Carolyn Kaltenbach

ckaltenbach@unm.edu

CEC

CEC - Program Coordinator

Magdalena Dathe

magdathe@unm.edu

Study Abroad

Study Abroad Director

David Wright

wrightd@unm.edu

Study Abroad

Study Abroad Advisor

Vacant

 

Study Abroad

Study Abroad Advisor

Emily Mosby

ehmosby@unm.edu

Study Abroad

Study Abroad Advisor

Annette Mares-Duran

amares2@unm.edu

ROTC

Air Force, Army, & Navy

Brian Vineyard

vineyard@unm.edu

Extended Learning

Online

Melissa McCarthy

mmccar01@unm.edu

Extension Campus

West Side

Vacant

 

Extension Campus

West Side

Nicole Baca-Montano

nbacamontano@unm.edu